New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (866) 770-1146

Body Shop (407)-481-4325

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
351 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janice Butler 27 Nov 2018
Jon is my service rep. and he's the best! Great customer service. Whenever I bring my continental in for service Jon makes sure everything is done, and done well. He's the best service rep ever!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Adriana Stefanici 17 Nov 2018
Love my Lincoln! Central Florida Lincoln has excellent customer service and they always meet my needs.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Kevin Taylor 16 Nov 2018
The service department is excellent - Jerry handles everything beyond expectation!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Rick Mailloux 15 Nov 2018
Great dealership and great people! If you want a great deal shop here. See Amine when you go and he will treat you very well. #1 Lincoln Dealership in Orlando.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
RT Savoy 13 Nov 2018
Great Service Dept. Team! very helpful and knowledgeable. I will never go to another Lincoln (or Ford) Dealer again, as CFL has me for life!
5 rate
Tags:
Sally Esters 11 Nov 2018
We bought our car in 2006 and it has 158,000 miles. The only place we have taken it is Central Florida Lincoln and they only do what needs to be done and do not try and sell you something that does not need to be done. My husband takes the car in at the exact mileage time suggested. The car still ru...ns great! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
James Talbot 09 Nov 2018
The service is the greatest and everybody is pleasant and enjoyable.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Annette Green 06 Nov 2018
Excellent service and care! It was a painless experience.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Windom Fitzgerald 27 Oct 2018
Great service and staff
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Patricia Barra 25 Oct 2018
Battery on my leased MKC died at 2 years 10 months. I was shocked to learn that my warranty covered it. They picked up the car, serviced and cleaned it, and returned it all at no cost to me.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.