New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (407) 841-4550

Body Shop (800) 542-8471

Contáctenos (407)648-2811

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bob Fine 13 Jun 2017
The service staff have consistently gone above and beyond my expectations, I'm on my fourth Lincoln and wouldn't consider anything else. Thanks Jerry
5 rate
Google
Gene McDonald 05 Jun 2017
Purchased a vehicle from the internet, by phone. The deal was made with full, friendly service by the Sales Person. My son was local, and checked the car out for me. He was shown the car and an offer was made to take it for a drive. He was treated very well while at the dealership. Things went smoot...hly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Len Vieira 05 Jun 2017
I've been driving Lincolns since 1985 when I bought my first Lincoln from CF Lincoln. So I've made a full circle by buying this Continental from CF Lincoln. The service I received from Nick Laird was A-1. I don't see it happening any other way. The man knows how to talk to people, and I should know ...as I have bought 3 Lincolns from him since 2006. And if I outlive this one and Nick is still working for a Lincoln dealership, I'll proberly look him up again. Lincoln's are great cars with great service and I'll never regret my choice back in 1985. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela McCormack 16 May 2017
Service department is amazing. The only reason why I keep coming back.
5 rate
Facebook
Billy Snyder 20 Apr 2017
Pretty good. 2017 Needed work done to the front right wheel. Surprised me. Took almost a week. Dealer provided a loaner, no worries. Wished they had done the Left Side while they had it. Love my MKC.
4 rate
Facebook
Amelia B. Hunter 18 Apr 2017
James and Mike were Terrific !!! Thank you so much for Everything. They both went Above and beyond for me. Much Appreciated. I Love my "Sweet Savanna" (Lincoln Continental) Amazing Customer Service and very attentive to details. I'm a Very Happy Girl
5 rate
Google
Michael Finn 17 Apr 2017
Started with a bit of an issue, where they could not find a part for my car. Roland overheard my issue and called a local Ford dealer who had a matching part nearby. Saved me a trip back and being without my car over the weekend. Jerry took it from there and made sure everything was smooth. Thanks f...or going the extra mile. Show more
4 rate
Facebook
Wally Bauer 07 Apr 2017
Jerry Gallman gave me 2 options for repair that one of your competitors did not even mention. This was greatly appreciated. He did call early to explain why he was not going to be able to finish as discussed the week before. It was ready as rescheduled. Thank-you.
5 rate
Facebook
Steve B. 30 Mar 2017
What a great experience. Our Lincoln MKC was badly damaged in an accident and I thought it would never be the same. Can't believe what a terrific job their repair department did on the vehicle. It looks and feels as good as new again. The whole staff are dedicated to making every visit a great custo...mer experience and I couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anonymous 29 Mar 2017
This is how a service should be done. In my 61 years Central Florida Lincoln has done it better than any other I have experienced. JD talks with you, not at you and keeps you up on details, man I like that guy. When the car is handed over to you the detailing job done by Jim is awesome. No, this is ...not a paid advertisement. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.