New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (407) 841-4550

Body Shop (800) 542-8471

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andy Brown 23 Mar 2017
Fantastic experience and customer service treatment. I am so happy that I have a Lincoln, I love it.
5 rate
Google
Donald Harding 28 Feb 2017
My wife Karen and I have had a wonderful experience buying our new 2017 Lincoln MDX SUV from Central Florida Lincoln. Our Sales Person Amine Allam and his Manager Mike were very professional and courteous on how they treated us during the entire process of buying our vehicle. Amine was very thorough... in answering all of our questions, and very responsive when satisfying our special needs. Amine truly understands "Customer Satisfaction" as the most important goal when selling a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
RJ N. 09 Feb 2017
I still own my Mercury Mariner that I bought here 8 years ago. I enjoy bringing it here for regular Oil change The Works---excellent service and primo waiting room.
5 rate
Yelp
James Pennington 30 Jan 2017
Excellent and courteous service. Very comfortable customer service lounge while waiting. Thanks especially to Jerry Gallman and service personnel for a job well done with minimal cost.
5 rate
Facebook
Ann Bazile 30 Jan 2017
LOVE Central Florida Lincoln, always treated well and they do a GREAT job on oil changes! And always offer me a GREAT car wash :-). Professional folks all the way!
5 rate
Facebook
Summer A Burkhart 12 Jan 2017
Great customer service! Awesome people and all around great dealership! Thank you for being a part of making my Christmas spectacular this year! We'll be back!!
5 rate
Facebook
Taylor Hansen 12 Sep 2016
Just purchased a 2017 Mkc Reserved edition and love it! Everyone is great there, especially Mike, Amine and Rhiannon! This is my 3rd vehicle from them! They are great! 10 stars
5 rate
Facebook
Wade Hastings 30 Aug 2016
Nice place. Nice sales staff that are relationship driven over hard closing. Good place. On this round, I didnt purchase a car from them, but I'll be back again, for service and to shop.
5 rate
Randy Schmuck 26 Jul 2016
Great guys. Gave me a fair deal, and no high pressure. I highly recommend them over the other dealers in the area.
5 rate
Facebook
Larry 27 Jun 2016
Very helpful, not pushy. Not a lot of getting other sales people involved to get you to buy. I got the price on the internet and made an offer at the dealership and after just a little back and forth with our sales person we agreed on a price and we bought the 2015 Lincoln MKC. Very happy and a very... nice sales person. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.