New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (866) 770-1146

Body Shop (407)-481-4325

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
290 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raul Loys 17 Apr 2018
I had an issue with my Navigator while traveling to Orlando, I live in Miami so I towed the car to Central Florida Lincoln. Showed up without an appointment, I was taken in and my car was service and fixed in the time given, I was also given a loaner, the same vehicle I owned and allowed to take bac...k home and keep while it was being serviced. I picked up the car on a Saturday when the service department was closed and my car was ready and all the paperwork ready to go. I was so pleased that when my lease runs out I will be traveling to Orlando to buy my new Lincoln. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Alex Arellano 30 Mar 2018
Fantastic buying experience! The service department is second to none in customer service and efficiency! Great job!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Harivadan Bhakta 30 Mar 2018
Purchased a vehicle here in March and had a good experience. We were done with everything within 2 hours. Sales person Marc was though in showing all the features in the SUV. Haven't been to service department yet so will have to see about that.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
John Morrow 05 Mar 2018
About 2 weeks ago I picked up my 2018 Navigator. This is the 4th Navigator in a row from Central Florida Lincoln. I change cars every 3 years. I’ve dealt with Merritt Martin every time. All I need to do is place a call or email, tell him what I want and CFL delivers . They treat me like a platinum... frequent Flyer in sales, service and even on my birthday. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Zack Jordan 26 Feb 2018
ENJOYING THE GREAT RIDE AND THE UNBELIEVABLE MILEAGE, WE JUST GOT 36.4 MILES TO THE GALLON ON OUR TRIP FROM APOPKA TO TALLAHASSEE THIS WEEKEND, I GET 41 MPG AROUND TOWN IN APOPKA. JOHN AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT HAVE BEEN SUPERB. WE'VE PUT 11000 MILE ON OUR HYBRED MKZ IN MAY OF 1976
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Kharina Rosario 17 Feb 2018
Awesome service and place
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brenda Alicia Torres 04 Feb 2018
Concierge service is phenomenal! They picked up my MKC for service at my office. Left me a loaner, and returned by time I had to go home! My Lincoln came back as fresh as Matthew McConaughey! ? First class for sure!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Bree T M 04 Feb 2018
I'm so excited I reached out to CFL for the service of my new SUV! (I purchased elsewhere). Customer experience and the concierge service is superb! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Sunny Pratt 25 Jan 2018
You want the best service your auto can have then just visit Central Florida Lincoln. Everything your auto needs can be handled in a timely fashion and the treats are good too.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Buddy Meier 24 Jan 2018
I have purchased several vehicles from Central Florida Lincoln since 1999 and always had them serviced by them. I just had my Lincoln serviced Friday and as usual received excellent treatment and service from my service adviser Jerry Gallman and Service Mgr Roland Savoy. Roland is the most dedicated... person to customer service I have had the pleasure to come in contact with in my life. He goes out of his way to make sure the customer is satisfied with the service and answers all the questions. As long as Mr Savoy is their Service Mgr I will absolutely continue to have my vehicles serviced at Central Florida Lincoln. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.