New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (866) 770-1146

Body Shop (407)-481-4325

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick Berdeguez 14 Aug 2018
Great Dealership!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Wayne Lindo 11 Aug 2018
Excellent on-going service on my 2014 MKZ Hybrid since purchase
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Ruth Meyers 05 Aug 2018
We tried the home pick up service for the first time and loved it. They kept us posted throughout and send messages when on their way.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Desiree Barrera 03 Aug 2018
These people at CFL know how to take care of customers!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Tony Guerassio 01 Aug 2018
My sales person Merritt was excellent. He understood what I wanted in a car. Very comfortable experience I felt making this decision to lease a vehicle from Lincoln and Merritt was the reason I did. No pressure and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would lease another Lincoln from Merritt. Tha...nk you Merritt Antoinette Guerassio Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Teresa Meryman 31 Jul 2018
Awesome!! I will most definitely recommend!! My flight into Orlando was delayed and they even stayed late to accommodate me. I can’t be more happy with the level of care and attentiveness!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Eileen Kelly 30 Jul 2018
I can always count on showing up at my appointment time and they are ready for me. If I have to wait, it is not for long. I love this because I can plan my time before, and after, my appointment without stressing about whether the car will be done, etc.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Helen Greene 28 Jul 2018
Thumbs up to Roland Savay and Crew for providing me with excellent service over many years. The service just gets better !!! My car was picked up at my home for a a Multi-Point inspection. Upon leaving my home a loaner vehicle was provided for my use. When service was completed, my vehicle was retur...ned to my home. Who could ask for anything more!!! Again thumbs up to Central Florida Lincoln. I Sincerely Thank You, A very satisfied customer !!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Sharon Lee 26 Jul 2018
Easiest car deal we’ve ever made! Lorenzo and the entire crew were excellent!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Steve Glashower 21 Jul 2018
Service Advisor, Jerry Gallman is great! On 06-28-18, three days before leaving on a cross-country road trip, our 2013 MKX had its 1st significant mechanical issue. I left a voicemail and emailed Jerry with a description of the problem. Jerry called back promptly with an analysis and proposed fix. D...espite being booked solid prior to the 4th of July holiday, he squeezed me in the next morning. The mechanics validated Jerry's assumption and replaced the throttle body. I was in and out of the Service Dept. in about 75 minutes! Thanks to Jerry's great customer service, my wife and I were able to leave on our vacation the morning of July 1st as planned. Thanks, Jerry! You're a great ambassador for Lincoln and Central Florida Lincoln of Orlando. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.