New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (407) 841-4550

Body Shop (800) 542-8471

Contáctenos (407)648-2811

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela McCormack 16 May 2017
Service department is amazing. The only reason why I keep coming back.
5 rate
Facebook
Billy Snyder 20 Apr 2017
Pretty good. 2017 Needed work done to the front right wheel. Surprised me. Took almost a week. Dealer provided a loaner, no worries. Wished they had done the Left Side while they had it. Love my MKC.
4 rate
Facebook
Amelia B. Hunter 18 Apr 2017
James and Mike were Terrific !!! Thank you so much for Everything. They both went Above and beyond for me. Much Appreciated. I Love my "Sweet Savanna" (Lincoln Continental) Amazing Customer Service and very attentive to details. I'm a Very Happy Girl
5 rate
Google
Michael Finn 17 Apr 2017
Started with a bit of an issue, where they could not find a part for my car. Roland overheard my issue and called a local Ford dealer who had a matching part nearby. Saved me a trip back and being without my car over the weekend. Jerry took it from there and made sure everything was smooth. Thanks f...or going the extra mile. Show more
4 rate
Facebook
Wally Bauer 07 Apr 2017
Jerry Gallman gave me 2 options for repair that one of your competitors did not even mention. This was greatly appreciated. He did call early to explain why he was not going to be able to finish as discussed the week before. It was ready as rescheduled. Thank-you.
5 rate
Facebook
Steve B. 30 Mar 2017
What a great experience. Our Lincoln MKC was badly damaged in an accident and I thought it would never be the same. Can't believe what a terrific job their repair department did on the vehicle. It looks and feels as good as new again. The whole staff are dedicated to making every visit a great custo...mer experience and I couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anonymous 29 Mar 2017
This is how a service should be done. In my 61 years Central Florida Lincoln has done it better than any other I have experienced. JD talks with you, not at you and keeps you up on details, man I like that guy. When the car is handed over to you the detailing job done by Jim is awesome. No, this is ...not a paid advertisement. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andy Brown 23 Mar 2017
Fantastic experience and customer service treatment. I am so happy that I have a Lincoln, I love it.
5 rate
Google
Donald Harding 28 Feb 2017
My wife Karen and I have had a wonderful experience buying our new 2017 Lincoln MDX SUV from Central Florida Lincoln. Our Sales Person Amine Allam and his Manager Mike were very professional and courteous on how they treated us during the entire process of buying our vehicle. Amine was very thorough... in answering all of our questions, and very responsive when satisfying our special needs. Amine truly understands "Customer Satisfaction" as the most important goal when selling a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
RJ N. 09 Feb 2017
I still own my Mercury Mariner that I bought here 8 years ago. I enjoy bringing it here for regular Oil change The Works---excellent service and primo waiting room.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.