New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (866) 770-1146

Body Shop (407)-481-4325

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
341 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Tyndal 20 Oct 2018
Great service at Central Florida Lincoln.... we have been driving Lincoln’s for over 20 years they are wonderful vehicles and the service at CFL IS OUTSTANDING!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Nicole Larrivee 15 Oct 2018
Great service! On my third Lincoln and love the service team there. Jerry has been great year after year!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Anonymous 13 Oct 2018
My daughter who is a student at UCF had a problem with her car and had to take it in to the dealer for a check engine light. Jerry in service was great and my daughter was treated very well by everyone in the dealership. Everything was thoroughly explained, the appointment was punctual and the repai...r done timely. I felt very confident with CFL making the repair knowing she was being well taken care of. Thank you CFL! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Darrell Trimboli 08 Oct 2018
Customer service is superior to other dealers in the Orlando area!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Dianne Chealey 04 Oct 2018
Jon, in the service department, has been amazing on every visit. The customer service through out has been top notch. This is my first Lincoln but I’m already looking forward to the next.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Luz Pete Nivar-Gonzalez 03 Oct 2018
Best service!! Jerry accommodations all our needs. He is reliable and fast. He gets us in for service same day if possible. If our cars have to stay he provides a loaner.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Lito 30 Sep 2018
Excellent service. Very accommodating. Does not try to sell you a service that your vehicle does not requires.
5 rate
Tags:
Nancy Cote 29 Sep 2018
YOU ARE THE BEST #1 FOR SERVICE THANK YOU
5 rate
Tags:
Kathleen Maibauer 27 Sep 2018
The team at Central Florida Lincoln is awesome in EVERY way (especially Gerry our service advisor). Recently the dealership hired a FT valet driver, Clarissa. That was a VERY smart decision. During my recent experience in route to go get my car, Clarissa willingly agreed to swing by the kidney dialy...sis center to get my husband (who was anxiously waiting for me to pick him up after his treatment). The entire team at the dealership is customer focused... they provide the BEST service ... and with a smile. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Bobbie Delgado 27 Sep 2018
How friendly and helpful the people are
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.