New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (866) 770-1146

Body Shop (407)-481-4325

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
261 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eileen Kelly 15 Nov 2017
I am the lucky owner of a 2016 MKZ Hybrid. I have never loved a car as much as I love this one. I truly enjoy it. I regularly take it in for oil changes. This past week, I came in for my scheduled appointment, and was an hour early. At any other place, this might have been a problem, but not for Jon... Braga (Service Advisor). He graciously accommodated me and fit me in. This was very helpful to me as I was worried about getting to my next appointment on time. He explained the results of the 10-point inspection and I left knowing that all was well with my car. And, it looked great! I love the exterior and interior car washes. It just makes me love my car even that much better! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Paula Ragatz 15 Nov 2017
Outstanding service department. Comfortable waiting area with TVs, free WIFI, and refreshments. If I do not have the time to wait they will even come get my vehicle. This dealership really cares about you and your vehicle. My Lincoln MKX is the best vehicle I have even owned. I will never go anywher...e else for a new vehicle. Lincoln is the best!!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Woofer13 14 Nov 2017
Scott and Shane will do what ever it takes to make u a happy ford customer.. Israel the salesman will take all the time needed to get what u want.. 5 stars
5 rate
DealerRater
Patri01vega 14 Nov 2017
Everyone was polite and great service special Dennis Bales was the sealer so attended the give to us a great deal with the jaguar thanks to everyone great job !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Plummer 13 Nov 2017
Had a great experience with them! This review was based on the service department. The Black Label service is extraordinary. The service is always better than I expect and that is why I am so happy to have purchased a Lincoln from Central Florida Lincoln.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Sylvia White 13 Nov 2017
Jon in service helpful, patient and kind. The staff in service was also professional and courteous. Would recommend.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
A2x 13 Nov 2017
Just nice and reliable guys, helped me out and gave me a good price. Would definitely recommend and Israel was great to work with. Good job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kleykyle 13 Nov 2017
Everyone was very helpful in helping me figure out everything I needed to do to walk out that day with my brand new truck! My salesman Israel did a stellar job at making sure I left the dealership 100% satisfied and even offered additional services that made me feel more than welcomed to come back a...ny time to continue doi business through them! I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and would tell them to ask for Israel specifically! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wheelersandy 13 Nov 2017
This group of guys, at Village Ford are awesome. We have purchased another vehicle from them. We won’t go many where else Bryan is an awesome salesman, and does what ever it takes to be curtious and helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
jazed0324 10 Nov 2017
Great customer service, true recommended maintenance without the hassle. We have been loyal to this dealership for services for our Navigator and we only have positive experiences from it. The lobby is comfortable and out of courtesy will wash and vacuum your car.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.