New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (866) 770-1146

Body Shop (407)-481-4325

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pia Roman 19 Jun 2018
Outstanding customer experience! LOVE my new Lincoln MKC!!! So impressed with this dealership! From my internet inquiry to the delivery of the car, we had a wonderful experience. After test driving the imports (BMW, Audi, Lexus, Volvo, Acura), and not quite finding what I wanted, I fell in love with... my MKC! Its truly luxurious, loaded with great features and a pleasure to drive. Our sales person, Karel Felipe was wonderful and did an outstanding job answering all our questions and getting us through the financing process with zero stress. Best of all, the dealership honored the lease deal that brought us in with no haggling of any sort.The dealership also offers many customer perks including a gorgeous customer lounge with massage chairs. I highly recommend this dealership and our salesperson Karel Felipe. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Sulay Mp 05 Jun 2018
When we walked in our sales personal Tim greet us and walk us thru on the inventory and listen to our needs. Very satisfy with the whole team.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mike Adcock 04 Jun 2018
We were going to look around for the best deal (of course) but found the car we wanted with Tim's assistance and saved a lot of time shopping around. One of the best and fastest car purchases I've aver made. Everything and everyone was straight up and didn't try to push. We will make them our first ...stop again for our next car. Go visit them Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Melissa Viala 23 May 2018
When we drove up to Central Florida Lincoln we had only one goal in mind, get numbers and get out. We were approached by Daran who was able to explain every feature, warranty, and benefit of the car we had in mind. He was able to explain the benefits of certain financial options that made sense! I a...m pleased with all the amenities that Lincoln had to offer from their luxurious customer lounge to the awesome perks to Lincoln customers. In the end we walked out with a beautiful car, great customer experience, and a sense of knowing that we will be in good hands for the duration of owning this beautiful beast! Lastly, the technology from the cars to the signing paperwork process was out of this world!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Johnny Rosa 02 May 2018
Thank you Jerry & Assistance for always being friendly & professional. Like always excellent work on the repair of my 2014 MKZ Hybrid tire, once again thanks Johnny Rosa
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Charlotte Ramage Dunaway 25 Apr 2018
Having my car serviced is never a chore at this dealership. I kind of look forward to it. The waiting room is pleasant with comfortable seating, clean restrooms, and bottled water and snacks are available. The staff is friendly and fully answer any questions I have. And my 2005 Lincoln is still a gr...eat car! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Raul Loys 17 Apr 2018
I had an issue with my Navigator while traveling to Orlando, I live in Miami so I towed the car to Central Florida Lincoln. Showed up without an appointment, I was taken in and my car was service and fixed in the time given, I was also given a loaner, the same vehicle I owned and allowed to take bac...k home and keep while it was being serviced. I picked up the car on a Saturday when the service department was closed and my car was ready and all the paperwork ready to go. I was so pleased that when my lease runs out I will be traveling to Orlando to buy my new Lincoln. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Alex Arellano 30 Mar 2018
Fantastic buying experience! The service department is second to none in customer service and efficiency! Great job!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Harivadan Bhakta 30 Mar 2018
Purchased a vehicle here in March and had a good experience. We were done with everything within 2 hours. Sales person Marc was though in showing all the features in the SUV. Haven't been to service department yet so will have to see about that.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
John Morrow 05 Mar 2018
About 2 weeks ago I picked up my 2018 Navigator. This is the 4th Navigator in a row from Central Florida Lincoln. I change cars every 3 years. I’ve dealt with Merritt Martin every time. All I need to do is place a call or email, tell him what I want and CFL delivers . They treat me like a platinum... frequent Flyer in sales, service and even on my birthday. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.