New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (866) 770-1146

Body Shop (407)-481-4325

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
279 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harold Womersley 23 Jan 2018
Went to dealership to "look" and ended up buying a 2017 Lincoln MKC. It was the right combination of qualities I was looking for in a smaller SUV, and offered good value for the money. Service was excellent and friendly.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Stella Mount 22 Jan 2018
I showed up at 3 o'clock in afternoon without an appointment as my vehicle had problems. They quickly diagnosed the problem, explained to me what I needed done and since it was covered under warranty they gave me a loaner car. Jon called me before noon the next day to let me know my car was ready. G...reat job and fast. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Bill Brown 22 Jan 2018
The staff at Central Florida Lincoln always treat you like a member of the family
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Larry G. Mills 12 Jan 2018
Bought a 2018MKC over the phone, while wife was in doing paperwork they discovered wrong car was being written up. Tim Metcalfe stayed until after hours, found a better car and worked a better deal What a service
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Robert Belk 02 Jan 2018
Always good service from the sales staff. This is the fifth car we got from CFL
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paul Winslett 30 Dec 2017
I have had my vehicles serviced at Central Florida Lincoln for over eight years and counting. I have never received anything less than stellar service from this dealership. I have had the same Service Manager for that same period of time. I must admit that Jerry is very professional and is an except...ional Service Manager. Thanks Jerry! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Glen-Janet Dallman 28 Dec 2017
Great service, well taken care of in emergency situation.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Erika Adames 18 Dec 2017
This is my first time owning a Lincoln and I am more than impressed with the level of personal touches and professional service I received while having my car's media hub replaced! Jon my Service Manager was amazing! He was very personable and explained everything in detail to me regarding my car. I... am now a life long Lincoln customer and will refer all of my friends and family to Central Florida Lincoln. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Juan Pulido 14 Dec 2017
Great service!
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Johnny Rosa Perez 09 Dec 2017
I love my 2014 LINCOLN MKZ HYBRID, thanks to Mr. Merritt Sales Manager who did a excellent job helping through the whole process. Want to take the time to thanks other members of this Exceptional & Excellence Lincoln team, Mr. Burnside General Manager, Mr. Savoy Service Manager & the best se...rvice advisor Mr. Jerry on the repair of my spoiler & rear camera. The BIGGEST thank you Mr. Ruben Bodyshop Manager who did EXCEPTIONAL work on my 2014 Lincoln MKZ spoiler & camera. Thank you again Sincerely, Juan Rosa Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.