New Sales (800) 542-8471

Service (866) 770-1146

Body Shop (407)-481-4325

2055 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804

How Are We Doing?

Truth be told, it’s really the customers that are in charge at Central Florida Lincoln. You dictate just about every element of how we operate. If that wasn’t the case, we wouldn’t be here today. We love hearing about how much people love working with us — because we love working with you.

More importantly however, we want to hear how we can get better. It doesn’t matter if you were in our store to buy or lease a vehicle or you were visiting our parts department to bring home an approved OEM sparkplug. Come to this page to tell us how we did and how we can get better.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian G. 08 Aug 2017
I have never left a google review before, but these guys were really awesome to deal with. I told them I was interested in one of their used cars and that I was driving in from two hours away to see it. They gave me an estimate on my trade in value and stuck to it. The car I was looking at was parke...d up front with my name on the dash when I arrived. The car had fresh tires, an oil change and was ready to go. It was clean overall. I have yet to get the car on a lift yet and examine it for issues but it has driven great so far. I didn't arrive until 6 pm, they close at 8 pm. We test drive the car, looked it over, cut a deal and did all the paperwork in about two hours. Amin was my salesman and he was excellent to deal with, I would highly recommend him. This was my first time trading in a car and my loan still hasn't been paid off. Not sure how long that usually takes but I will update my review once it has been taken care of. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Ortiz 31 Jul 2017
Because you are treated very friendly John was very nice to my son.:)
5 rate
Google
Cara Joyner 27 Jul 2017
Very Friendly, the customer service was exceptional, we were there for recall fix, and they were very nice and efficient,
5 rate
Facebook
Ken Johnson 25 Jul 2017
Enjoyed the buying process, Amin Alam made us feel comfortable. They did not play any usual dealership games would buy here again, very easy process. Bought my wife a new 2017 MKX a few months ago and they delivered everything they promised over and above. Really enjoyed service have gone twice alre...ady just to have it detailed for trips. Everyone should drive a Lincoln, when you do purchase it from this dealership. Show more
4 rate
Google
Alan Dyer 06 Jul 2017
Great employees, fast service, very welcoming. Got the deal wanted !
5 rate
Facebook
Angela King 06 Jul 2017
Love this dealership & their Service Dept.
4 rate
Google
edward Henry 28 Jun 2017
Wonderful service, very knowledgeable service representative
5 rate
Google
Bob Fine 13 Jun 2017
The service staff have consistently gone above and beyond my expectations, I'm on my fourth Lincoln and wouldn't consider anything else. Thanks Jerry
5 rate
Google
Gene McDonald 05 Jun 2017
Purchased a vehicle from the internet, by phone. The deal was made with full, friendly service by the Sales Person. My son was local, and checked the car out for me. He was shown the car and an offer was made to take it for a drive. He was treated very well while at the dealership. Things went smoot...hly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Len Vieira 05 Jun 2017
I've been driving Lincolns since 1985 when I bought my first Lincoln from CF Lincoln. So I've made a full circle by buying this Continental from CF Lincoln. The service I received from Nick Laird was A-1. I don't see it happening any other way. The man knows how to talk to people, and I should know ...as I have bought 3 Lincolns from him since 2006. And if I outlive this one and Nick is still working for a Lincoln dealership, I'll proberly look him up again. Lincoln's are great cars with great service and I'll never regret my choice back in 1985. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.